Hvem er vi

​Her finder du kontaktinfo til afdelingens ledelse, forskningsenheden og stabsfunktioner. 

​​

​Afdelingensledelse

Ledende overlæge
​Michel Nemery
Telefon: 38 68 32 08
e-mail: Michel.Christian.Nemery@regionh.dk

Ledende overradiograf
Preben Thomassen
Telefon: 38 68 32 10
e-mail: Preben.Thomassen@regionh.dk

Ledende overradiograf
Jakob Westergaard Poulsen
Telefon: 38 67 37 36
e-mail: Jakob.Westergaard.Poulsen@regionh.dk 

Ledelsessekretariatet
Monika Vogt Petersen
Telefon: 38 68 32 11
e-mail: Monika.Vogt.Petersen@regionh.dk

Forskningsenheden

Professor
Henrik Thomsen, MD
Telefon: 38 68 32 12
e-mail: Henrik.Thomsen@regionh.dk


Stabsfunktioner

IT systemadministratorer:

Jimmy Liilevang Filrup
Telefon: 38 68 66 70
Jimmy.Lillevang.Filrup@regionh.dk

Jesper Bergstrøm Vig
Telefon: 38 68 22 39
e-mail: Jesper.Bergstroem.Vig@regionh.dk

Kvalitetskoordinator

Helle Baadsgaard Kaulberg
Telefon: 38 68 32 05
e-mail: Helle.Baadsgaard.Kaulberg@regionh.dk

Uddannelsesansvarlig overlæge:

Kirstine Herman
Telefon: 38 68 27 08
e-mail: Helle.Kirstine.Hermann@regionh.dk

Uddannelsesansvarlig radiograf:

Lene Klausen
Telefon: 38 68 96 19
e-mail: Lene.Klausen@regionh.dk

Redaktør