Klinisk Forskningsenhed

​​
Dorte Nielsen
Professor, overlæge dr. med
E-mail: dorte.nielsen.01@regionh.dk 

Hanne Marie Michelsen 
Ledende projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: Hanne.Marie.Michelsen@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 91 30 

Helle Bekker Sørensen 
Bioanalytiker 
E-mail: helle.bekker.soerensen@regionh.dk
Telefon :38 68 91 29 

Line Berg 
Projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: line.agnethe.berg.01@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 22 07 

Iben Bloch 
Projektsygeplejerske
E-mail: iben.sejr.bloch@regionh.dk 
Telefon: 38 68 94 39 

Winnie Bukkjær 
Projektsekretær
E-mail: winnie.bukkjaer@regionh.dk 
Telefon:38 68 94 38 

Dorte Carlsen 
Projektsygeplejerske
E-mail: dorte.carlsen@regionh.dk 
Telefon: 38 68 94 28 

Tove Moesgaard Christiansen 
Projektsygeplejerske
E-mail: tove.moesgaard.christiansen@regionh.dk 
Telefon: 38 68 95 58 

Charlotte Falk 
Social-og sundhedsassistent
E-mail: charlotte.falk@regionh.dk 
Telefon: 38 68 91 26 

Vibeke Hinze Holm 
Bioanalytiker 
E-mail: vibeke.hinze.holm@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 28 44 

Tine Christensen 
Projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: tine.christensen.03@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 91 25 

Birgitte Krogh Jensen 
Projektsygeplejerske
E-mail: birgitte.krogh.jensen@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 9562 

Lena Krøjer Olsen 
Projektsygeplejerske
E-mail: lena.kroejer.olsen.01@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 29 86  

Knud Mejer Nelausen 
IT-koordinator 
E-mail: knud.mejer.nelaursen@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 93 51 

Susanne Wehmeyer 
Projektsygeplejerske
E-mail: susanne.wehmeyer@regionh.dk 
Telefon: 38 68 94 37 

Eva Rønnengart 
Projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: eva.roennengart@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 29 74 

Rasmus Skøtt 
Projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: rasmus.skoett.01@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 93 90 (orlov) 

Line Høybye Dall 
Projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: line.hoeybey.dall@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 91 27 

Kia Østergaard Thomsen 
Projektsekretær 
E-mail: kia.oestergaard.thomsen@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 90 82 
Julie Højlund 
Projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: julie.hoejlund@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 91 28 

Helene Gjettrup Bjerregaard 
Projektsygeplejerske 
E-mail: helene.gjettrup.bjerregaard@regionh.dk
Telefon: 38 68 92 37 
Redaktør