Researchers

Claus F. Behrens, MSc, PhD, Lead Senior Scientist, Honorary Associate Professor at DTU (Technical University of Denmark)Research: IGRT, Adaptive RT, MRI-Linac, Treatment planning, Monte Carlo simulations.
Mail: Claus.Behrens@regionh.dk

Brian H. Kristensen, MSc
Research: MRI in RT~

Mail: Brian.Holch.Kristensen@regionh.dk

David Sjöström, MSc
Research: IGRT, Adaptive RT, Treatment planning
Mail: David.Sjostrom@regionh.dk

Eva Samsøe, MSc, PhD, Senior Scientist
Research: H&N cancer, IGRT, DWI
Mail: Eva Samsoee.hinsby@regionh.dk

Jens M.Edmund MSc, PhD, Senior Scientist
Research: MRI only RT, CT artefact reduction

Mail: Jens.Edmund@regionh.dk

Kirsten L. Jakobsen, MSc
Research: Bladder cancer, IGRT

Mail: Kirsten.Legaard.Jakobsen@regionh.dk

Maria Sjölin, MSc
Research: Patient specific QA, Treatment planning

Mail: Eva.Emma.Maria.Sjolin@regionh.dk

Rasmus Hvass, MSc, PhD Senior Scientist
Research: MRI

Mail: rasmus.hvass.hansen@regionh.dk

Sune K. Buhl, MSc
Research: IGRT, IT
Mail: sune.kristian.buhl@regionh.dk

Wiviann Ottosson, MSc, PhD, Scientist
Research: Lung cancer, DIBH, IGRT, Monte Carlo simulations

Mail: katarina.wiviann.ottosson@regionh.dk

Anne Lene Fromm, M.D.  Chief Physician
Research: Recti cancer

Christian Maare, M.D., Ph.D., Chief Physician
Research: H&N cancer

Elo Andersen, M.D., Chief Physician
Research: H&N cancer

Eva Serup-Hansen, M.D., Ph.D. Chief Physician
Research: Anal cancer

Henriette Lindberg, M.D., Ph.D., Chief Physician
Research: Prostate cancer

Jens Bentzen, M.D.,., Chief Physician
Research: H&N cancer

Jon Lykkegaard Andersen, M.D.
Research: Lung cancer

Louise Wichmann Matthiessen, M.D., Ph.D.
Research: Breast cancer

Poul F. Geertsen, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Physician, Research: Kidney and Prostate cancer

Susanne Vallentin, M.D., Chief Physician
Research: Breast cancer




Responsible editor