​​The Radiotheraphy collaborates closely with other research groups, units and hospitals and are currently collaborating with the following:

  • Aarhus University Hospital

  • Carleton University, Canada

  • Clinique Ste-Elisabeth

  • Lund University, Sweden

  • Metropolitan University College

  • National University of Ireland Galway

  • Odense University Hospital​

  • Rigshospitalet Copenhagen

  • Sahlgrenska University Hospital

  • Skåne University Hospital

  • 7Sigma, Leuven, Belgium

  • Technical University of Denmark

  • The Institute of Cancer Research